Books written as FD Everly

The Phoenix Crown Saga begins.
There is a prophecy that when the world’s need is greatest, King Arthur will return to save us from the darkness. 

But the Once and Future King cannot do it alone. He needs his Queen.

Guinevere was born to rule a Kingdom, but the darkness has fallen over the World threatening everything she loves. With the aid of her bodyguard, Lancelot, and her Phoenix powers, she will fight for her people. 

Only Lancelot knows who she really is. Two thousand years ago, he fell in love with her. When she was the wife of a King. 

A union that hasn’t happened yet…

A history he will do anything to prevent.

Because the love of a Fae is powerful. But the love of a Phoenix is eternal.

Available June 22, 2022

Everywhere Ebooks are sold.

Paperbacks available on Amazon

When the world descended into darkness, Princess Guinevere was sent to live with Lord Bardon in the Midlands. Only there is a curse on the Bardon’s. Her best friend is destined to destroy everything he loves. Determined to save her friend, Gwen enlists the help of her new, fae bodyguards and her tutor, Merlin.
Determined to satisfy the needs of her dark lover, Gwen’s cousin will do anything to destroy her cousin. Including waking the cursed beast that lives inside Charles Bardon. The beast that could destroy Gwen and leave her with a Kingdom to gift her Dark King.

Now Available

On Kindle/Kindle Unlimited